Council for Studies

Maija Burima Vice Rector for Studies
Anita Kiričuka Head of the Department of Studies
Jānis Teivāns – Treinovskis Dean of the Faculty of Social Sciences
Juris Soms Dean of the Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics
Sergejs Čapulis Dean of the Faculty of Education and Management
Ēvalds Daugulis Dean of the Faculty of Music and Arts
Elīna Vasiļjeva Deputy Dean of the Faculty of Humanities

Most popular links

Follow us

Email us

Send your question, offer or just contact us, and we will do our best to reply ASAP.

Create email

Receive news to email

Do not miss any of DU latest news!