Departments of Information Science

Staff

Position Degree / Name Contact Information
Head of the Department
Docente Dr.phys. Svetlana Ignatjeva svetlana.ignatjeva[at]du.lv
Academic staff
Assoc. Professor Dr.paed. Nellija Bogdanova nelly.bogdanova[at]du.lv
Lector Mg.paed. Vija Jankoviče vija.jankovice[du]du.lv
Lector Mg.sc.comp. Olga Perevalova olga.perevalova[at]du.lv
Lector Mg.paed. Ieva Boļakova ieva.bolakova[at]du.lv
Lector Mg.sc.comp. Andris Vagalis andris.vagalis[at]du.lv
Lector Mg.sc.comp. Vija Vagale vija.vagale[at]du.lv
Lector Mg.paed. Vilnis Vanaģelis vilnis.vanagelis[at]du.lv
Support staff
Computer Systems and Networks Administrator Mg.sc.comp. Tatjana Soldatjonoka tatjana.soldatjonoka[at]du.lv
Computer Systems and Networks Administrator Mg.sc.comp. Andrejs Radionovs andrejs.radionovs[at]du.lv

Most popular links

Follow us

Email us

Send your question, offer or just contact us, and we will do our best to reply ASAP.

Create email

Events callendar

< July >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

DU BOOKLETS

Receive news to email

Do not miss any of DU latest news!