Council for Research

Arvīds Barševskis Dr.biol. Professor
Elīna Vasiļjeva Dr.philol. Professor
Anita Stašulāne Dr.theol. Professor
Juris Soms Dr.geol. Assoc. professor
Jānis Teivāns-Treinovskis Dr.jur. Professor
Artūrs Škute Dr.biol. Professor
Zeltīte Barševska Docent, researcher
Inese Kivleniece Dr.biol. Researcher
Jeļena Davidova Dr.paed. Professor

Most popular links

Follow us

Email us

Send your question, offer or just contact us, and we will do our best to reply ASAP.

Create email

Receive news to email

Do not miss any of DU latest news!